Dressember | Week Two Round-Up

Half way through the month of December and a month of nothing but dresses! This was the last week of work before the holiday break so it was also my last chance to wear any really work-y dresses, so I squeezed those in on Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday. Saturday I actually wore TWO dresses so I figure that makes up for missing day 1 🙂

 

 

  

  

My suitcase is all packed now with 15 different dresses for my trip to California! (It seems almost a bit extravagant to pack so many outfits but in the name of Dressember I’m carrying on–and hoping my suitcase isn’t over weight!)

One Comment on “Dressember | Week Two Round-Up

Leave a Reply

