How I Found My First International Teaching Job

Taking a break from the regularly scheduled travel posts . . .

I bring you this article that I wrote for The International Educator (Tie Online).  It’s all about how I decided to go to an international school fair and what my experience was like.

(Spoiler alert: I got a job in Beirut!)

2 Comments on “How I Found My First International Teaching Job

  1. I read the article and really appreciate you posting it! Very ingishtful for me as a prospective International Teacher. I actually sent you an email as well to your email provided here on your blog. It’s filled with a few questions and I would really appreciate your feedback! Thanks again! 🙂

    • Yes! I’m on the road in Southeast Asia! Will write a detailed reply just as soon as I have a minute. Glad you liked the article.

Leave a Reply

