Self Portraits in June

Whew! June seemed to pass in a flash! In the midst of finishing up the school year and preparing for an international move, I decided to take an impromptu trip to Italy. (I know, life is rough!) In all of the confusion, I’ve been a little out of touch with my photography course and I managed to miss a weekly prompt for the first time: soft. I’ll try to make it up this month if I can. Here are the photos for this month. The themes were smile, flare, and jump.

See you back here next month with a round of pictures taken Stateside. Eek!

smile 22/52

that beirut flare 23/52

jump over venezia 24/52

2 Comments on “Self Portraits in June

  1. Hello Lindsay! I really love your blog and your pictures too…you are so creative!
    Enjoy your trip in Italy! :-)

    • Thanks! Wish I had been able to get your advice on Milan before I went there! I put out a tweet saying I’d always hated Milan but was looking for suggestions to help me change my mind but no one had any good advice for me!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 154 other followers

